viernes, 20 de marzo de 2009

(2005)-Crimson Spectre-Uwharria (Split):

1.Vampire Liberation Front
2.The Ballad Of George Jackson
3.The Inherent Contradictions Of Imperialism
4.Letter To My Family
5.Union Made Guillotine
6.Two Stick Stabber
7.Death Is Afraid Of Leningrad
8.They're Moving Father's Grave To Build A Sewer
9.Winter Bear
10.Wild Turkey
11.Devils Gut
12.Bottom Of The Sea
15.Tick Attack
16.Riparian Trilogy
17.Waterfowl At Mattamuskeet

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario