viernes, 20 de marzo de 2009


A Great & Terrible Loss :

01. Intro

02. The Strange Mind of Phineas Gage

03. Lifless Are the Eyey'S

04. Red Weding Dress

05. Still Pink Inside

06. Human Heads in Funeral Jars

07. Within the Swamp There Dwells a Dead Thing

08. Invisible Hands

09. Life is a Series of Bitter Disappointments

10. The Creature From the Black Lagoon is Dead

11. 49 Minutes to Live

12. Another Million Years

13. You Can't Decompose Forever

14. Escape From Skull Island

15. Dogs Die All the Time

16. Where'S the Baby Elizabeth

17. The Dead Ones Remember

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario